MitarbeiterInnen

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Joaquín Duque Lazo jduquelazo*hotmail.com
Dr. Friederike Heinze friederike.heinze*idiv-biodiversity.de
Daniela Inkrot inkrot*uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Anne C. Lang anne.lang*uni.leuphana.de
Mario Liebergesell mario.liebergesell*idiv.de
Dr. André Lindner andre.lindner1*mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Dr. Karin Nadrowski mail*nadrowka.de
Dr. Claudia Raedig claudia.raedig*fh-koeln.de
Dr. Sophia Ratcliffe sophiav*gmail.com
Dr. Björn Reu breu*uis.edu.co
Dr. Nadja Rüger nadja.rueger*idiv.de
Dr. Julio Schneider julio.schneider*senckenberg.de
Dr. Almut Scholtysik, geb. Reiher almut.scholtysik*fu-berlin.de
Dr. Peggy Seltmann seltmann*uni-leipzig.de
Oliver Thier othier*uni-leipzig.de
Tim Walther tim.walther*botanik.uni-halle.de
Monika Waschulewski waschul*uni-leipzig.de
Yanli Zhuang
letzte Änderung: 13.03.2017